Difference between "Set restore location" and "Original location" setting

The setting basically allows you to specify where your restored files will be located.

  • Set restore location
    This allows you to specify your any desired restore location in your local disk.

  • Original location
    The restore location follows the exact same path when it was backed up.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.